March Update

IMG_2857

Our tour is on ‘hold’ at the moment as I have agreed to do a short stint of work for Edinburgh council. I am still ‘motorhoming al the moment as I have elected to stay at Silverknowes caravan Club site in preference to staying in a hotel. I have my bike with me so I cycle in to work when I can (15 miles round trip) and spend my weekends in Edinburgh – it’s like being paid to be on holiday! (Don’t tell the council that though ;))

We have postponed our ‘exit’ until April and it would seem that weather wise we are missing nothing as Germany and France ar just as wet as the UK at the moment. So I will check back in to here when we set off again but I am updating the blog occassionally so do keep popping back!

About paulandalisons2012tour

Two committed Motorhome fans with an unhealthy interest in all things Volkswagen shaped. This blog will record our latest journey through Europe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

